Academy Team - The team

Harry Mostyn-Privett

Defender
W 3 L 12 D 3
Appearances:
18
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (18)
September 2016
Wed 14 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
October 2016
Wed 5 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2016
Wed 2 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Wed 23 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
December 2016
Wed 7 Dec, 13:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
January 2017
Wed 18 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 25 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Mon 30 Jan, 13:30
h
League
W
February 2017
Wed 8 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Wed 22 Feb, 13:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Wed 1 Mar, 14:00
h
League
D
Wed 8 Mar, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
April 2017
Wed 5 Apr, 14:00
a
League
L
Fri 21 Apr, 13:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors