Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kingstonian FC app

View

First Team - The team

Daniel Pappoe

Defender
W 8 L 1 D 6
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Chelsea
Biography: Daniel is a Ghana U20 international who has come through the ranks at Chelsea. He joined the Blues as a 12 year old, going on to captain their FA Youth Cup team and being a part of the development/reserve setup. He started the 2013/14 season on loan at League One side Colchester United.
March 2014
Wed 5 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 18 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
April 2014
Wed 2 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
h
League
W
Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Mon 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Wed 30 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors