Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kingstonian FC

View

Confirmation of Heybridge Swifts tie

3 months ago By Kingstonian FC

Sunday afternoon is Trophy afternoon...

It has been confirmed that Kingstonian's Buildbase Third Qualifying Round tie against Heybridge Swifts will kick off at 3.00pm on Sunday 26th November.

Any replay will take place at the Aspen Waite Arena, Scraley Road, Heybridge, Essex CM9 8JA on Wednesday 29th November, kicking off at 7.45pm.

As a result of this fixture, games away to Folkestone Invicta on Saturday 25th November and home to Worthing on Monday 27th November will be re-scheduled.

Updated 12:28 - 16 Nov 2017 by Kingstonian FC

Where next?

Ashford Town (Middlesex) Monday report Jamie Cutteridge reports on a good Monday night for the K's as they advance to the final qualifying round of the FA Trophy.
Earlier kick-off this Sunday for Ladies team K's cup tie on Sunday will be a 1pm start.

Fixtures
Sun 18 Feb
a
Under 12s Colts Bedfont Eagles
League TBC
h
Under 13s Eagles Junior Shots Blues
League TBC
a
Under 13s Royals Kew Park Rangers Blues
League TBC
h
Under 14s Colts Whitton Wanderers
League TBC
h
Under 15s Royals Whitton Wanderers
League TBC
Mon 19 Feb
h
First Team Merstham
League P – P
P
a
Sportswik Under 18s Leatherhead
League 19:45
Sat 24 Feb
h
First Team Folkestone Invicta
League 15:00
Sun 25 Feb
h
Under 12s Royals Ashtead
League TBC
a
Under 13s Eagles Sheen Lions
League TBC
a
Under 13s Royals Farncombe Youth Hawks
League TBC
h
Under 14s Colts Hampton Rangers
League TBC
Mon 26 Feb
h
First Team Worthing
League 19:45
Sat 3 Mar
a
First Team Margate
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors