Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kingstonian FC app

View

Confirmation of Heybridge Swifts tie

10 months ago By Kingstonian FC

Sunday afternoon is Trophy afternoon...

It has been confirmed that Kingstonian's Buildbase Third Qualifying Round tie against Heybridge Swifts will kick off at 3.00pm on Sunday 26th November.

Any replay will take place at the Aspen Waite Arena, Scraley Road, Heybridge, Essex CM9 8JA on Wednesday 29th November, kicking off at 7.45pm.

As a result of this fixture, games away to Folkestone Invicta on Saturday 25th November and home to Worthing on Monday 27th November will be re-scheduled.

Updated 12:28 - 16 Nov 2017 by Kingstonian FC

Where next?

Ashford Town (Middlesex) Monday report Jamie Cutteridge reports on a good Monday night for the K's as they advance to the final qualifying round of the FA Trophy.
Earlier kick-off this Sunday for Ladies team K's cup tie on Sunday will be a 1pm start.

The FA Respect: We Only Do Positive

Fixtures
Sun 23 Sep
h
Ladies' First Team Comets LFC
League 14:00
Sat 29 Sep
a
First Team Whitehawk
League 15:00
Sun 30 Sep
a
Ladies' First Team Peckham Town
League 13:30
Wed 3 Oct
h
First Team Tonbridge Angels
League 19:45
Thu 4 Oct
h
Isthmian Under 18s Whitehawk
Cup 19:45
Sat 6 Oct
h
First Team Folkestone Invicta
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors