Log in or Register



Chairman: John Fenwick
Club Directors: Mark Anderson, Paul Hayward, Yioryos Vasilaras
Club Secretary: Phil Whatling
First Team Manager: Spencer Knight
Supporters Club Chairman: John Bangs OBE

Club Officers

Club Archivist: John Fenwick
Marketing Executive: Yioryos Vasilaras
Communications Officer: Robert Wooldridge
Club Photographer: Simon Roe
Match Day Secretaries: Peter Hazell and Robert Wooldridge
Match Day Manager: Alan Leeds
Boardroom Manager: Tina Belfiore-Vasilaras
Club Shop Manager: Rosey Wooldridge
COVID-19 Officer: John McCormack
Youth Liaison Officer: Sally Brown
Community Liaison Officer: John Bangs OBE
Equality and Diversity Officer: Adam Thompson
Safety Officer: John McCormack
Chief Steward: John McCormack

Team Management

Manager: Spencer Knight
Assistant Manager: James Scott
Coach: Lee Cole
Physio: Ophelie Zahui
Kit Managers: Paul Ferrie and Jamie Street
Player Performance Analyst: Emiraldo Brace
Under 18s Team Managers: Ryan King-Elliott and Bafor Aganbi

Life Vice-President

Jill Trevor

Life Members

Frank Best, Jimmy Cochrane, Paul Ferrie, Kim Harris, Jim Maybee, Margaret McCormack, Bill McNully, Bob Reed, John Sabourin, James Street, Paddy Sweeney, Peter West, Malcolm Winwright.


Geoff Austin, John Bangs OBE, John Edwards, Peter Hazell, Tim Letheren, Mark Murphy, Jim Page, Peter Watson, Graham Wood.

Matchday Programme

Editor: Robert Wooldridge
Cover photo: Simon Roe

Kingstonian F.C. Limited

Registered address: 20 Brockenhurst Avenue, Worcester Park, Surrey, KT4 7RG
Registered in England number: 04480694

The Company’s directors are listed as Mark Anderson, John Fenwick, Paul Hayward and Yioryos Vasilaras.

The Company’s shareholders are listed as Mark Anderson, John Fenwick, Paul Forrester, Paul Hayward, Yioryos Vasilaras and Malcolm Winwright. 

Published Wednesday 19th September 2018 (last updated Wednesday 30th November 2022)