Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Kingstonian News

Kingstonian

International Women's Day

Kingstonian's Equality and Diversity Officer Adam Thompson celebrates International Women's Day today by highlighting the invaluable work women do for the football club.

Monday 8th March 2021
Kingstonian

All-Time Kingstonian XI winner chosen

Congratulations to Martin Woodward, who wins a signed shirt for his selection of a cracking Kingstonian XI (plus subs).

Monday 1st March 2021
Kingstonian Supporters Club

Ks Supporters Club Quiz Cancelled, plus 12th Man Draw Winners

Unfortunately this Friday's Quiz on Zoom has had to be cancelled.

Monday 1st March 2021
Hayden Bird

Hayden Bird interview

Jamie Cutteridge interviews Kingstonian manager Hayden Bird after our season is (pending FA confirmation) ended thanks to coronavirus.

Friday 26th February 2021
Football Association

The 2020-21 Season Ends - An Update on the Curtailment of the Season

It is confirmed that the season at Steps 3 to 6 are over, pending FA confirmation.

Wednesday 24th February 2021
Kingstonian FA Cup book

Kingstonian FA Cup book still available

E-mail us in order to make your purchase.

Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Kingstonian Supporters Club

Kingstonian Quiz Night reminder

It's quiz night on Thursday 4th March - register now to secure your place.

Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Sean Clohessy

Message from Sean Clohessy

Defender Sean Clohessy with a short statement.

Monday 22nd February 2021
Isthmian League

FA National League System: Update

The FA have written to all Step Three to Six clubs with an update on the ongoing situation

Friday 12th February 2021
Kingstonian

Pick your All-Time Kingstonian Team!

There is no doubt Kingstonian fans have seen some talented players grace the Red & White hoops in the last twenty years!

Thursday 11th February 2021
Brian Newman

The Fossil Cup

...by popular demand, the Fossil Cup will return.

Wednesday 10th February 2021
Kingstonian rainbow background badge

LGBT+ History Month

Kingstonian FC supports LGBT+ History Month.

Monday 1st February 2021