Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Kingstonian News

Andre Coker at Bromley

Andre Coker signs a permanent deal

Andre joins Kingstonian from the Ravens.

Thursday 6th August 2020
Adam Thompson

K's Favourite Re-Joins as Equality and Diversity Officer

Also, the club appoints a COVID-19 officer.

Wednesday 5th August 2020
Kingstonian Supporters Club logo

Kingstonian Supporters Club Quiz Cancellation

Sadly, Friday's quiz has had to be cancelled due to lack of teams

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Football Association

2020-21 FA Cup and FA Trophy dates

K's to start early in the FA Cup as one of thirteen step 3 teams to not be given exemption

Monday 3rd August 2020
Kingstonian Supporters Club logo

Kingstonian Supporters Club Quiz - This Friday 7th!

The deadline for registering a team is Monday 3rd August.

Saturday 1st August 2020
Programme cover for John Martin's testimonial match against Brentford on 31-July-1990

30 Years Ago Today - John Martin's Testimonial vs Brentford

On 31st July 1990, one of Kingstonian's finest scored twice against the Bees in his own testimonial game.

Friday 31st July 2020
Elliott Buchanan

Three new signings and a return to training!

Two Toms and a welcome return for an Elliott. Plus Hayden's latest YouTube interview.

Wednesday 29th July 2020
Surrey Hire: You Require It - We Hire It

Surrey Hire and Sales Ltd become K's new main sponsor

Surrey's leading independent tool and plant hire company joins Kingstonian as main sponsor.

Monday 27th July 2020
Football Association

NLS Steps 3 and 4 Club Allocations 2020-21

One change in the Southern League, no changes anywhere else.

Tuesday 21st July 2020
Reg Taylor 1939-2020

Reg Taylor 1939-2020

Renowned former K's and Woking man passes away.

Friday 17th July 2020
Thinking Cap

Kingstonian Supporters' Club 2nd Online Sports Quiz

Top Prize will be £50 to spend in the Club Shop!

Sunday 12th July 2020
England Sports Group

Free Young Carers Places at Multi Sport Summer Camp

To be held at Kingstonian Youth's Dinton Field in July and August.

Saturday 11th July 2020