Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Kingstonian News

Kingstonian

Player Performance Analyst Required

K's Manager Hayden Bird is requesting applicants for an important position on the management team.

Tuesday 27th April 2021
Kingstonian

Welcome to the Crew!

K's TV will be launching this coming July.

Friday 16th April 2021
Kingstonian

Kingstonian Pre-Season Friendlies

Some Dons and some Angels to visit KGF, whilst we have some local away games and a trip to the seaside...

Wednesday 16th June 2021
Kingstonian Mind United players at training

Kingstonian Mind United back in training

As the lockdown continues to be eased, one of our teams is able to

Friday 9th April 2021
Brian Newman

Fossil Cup 2021

The second edition in memory of Brian Newman will take place at 11am on Sunday 13th June at Colliers Wood United FC.

Tuesday 6th April 2021
Kingstonian

K's TV

Kingstonian FC is on the lookout for a presenter and commentary team for the club's new TV channel.

Saturday 3rd April 2021
Kingstonian Supporters Club

Club Shop Sale

Happy Easter to all K's from the Kingstonian Supporters Club!

Friday 2nd April 2021
Sponsor Thommo in aid of Sparkle Malawi!

Thommo's Diary - Mission Accomplished!

Adam Thompson has run and cycled just over 100 miles in 10 days to raise money for the Sparkle Foundation. Here is the full ten day diary!

Sunday 21st March 2021
Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian Youth Easter Football Camp

K's Youth to hold an Easter camp for boys and girls aged between 5 and 11

Saturday 13th March 2021
Sponsor Thommo in aid of Sparkle Malawi!

Thommo's Ready to Go!

Tomorrow sees Adam Thompson embark on his 10 miles a day for 10 days in aid of Sparkle Malawi.

Wednesday 10th March 2021
Sponsor Thommo in aid of Sparkle Malawi!

Support Thommo on Tour!

Please support Thommo as he embarks on Sparkle Malawi's new fundraising campaign.

Tuesday 9th March 2021
K's would like to form a new Women's Team

K's Wish to Form a new Women's Team

If you are interested in joining, please let us know.

Monday 8th March 2021