Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Kingstonian News

Hayden Bird

Introducing the Management Team

Kingstonian manager Hayden Bird with his latest update, including an unveiling of his backroom team.

Saturday 8th June 2019
Kingstonian Teddies - Cuteness Overload...!

Teddy Bears to Sparkle

Kingstonian teddy bears to travel to Malawi to be adopted by Sparkle children.

Wednesday 5th June 2019
Young Carers at the Skywalk Adventure Centre

Young Carers to “Skywalk” with Ks

Thanks to the support of Kingstonian supporters, young carers were able to benefit from the money raised from the recent Walk Through History.

Sunday 2nd June 2019
Hayden Bird

An update from Hayden

Kingstonian's manager Hayden Bird with news on what's happening.

Saturday 1st June 2019
Jimmy Coates

Jimmy Coates

It is with regret that we announce the passing of our 1960 FA Amateur Cup Final captain.

Friday 31st May 2019
James Street

James Street steps down as club physiotherapist

Kingstonian's popular physio has to step down from his role, but will remain at the club.

Monday 27th May 2019
Kingstonian

Season Tickets and Admission Prices 2019-20

All prices are unchanged from the 2018-19 season.

Friday 24th May 2019
Kingstonian

More confirmed friendlies

So far, it's one at home and six away.

Thursday 23rd May 2019
Kingstonian

First two pre-season games sorted

K's to visit both Dorking and Grays in July.

Monday 20th May 2019
Grand Openings - www.grandopenings.co.uk

Grand Openings - New Two Year Shirt Sponsorship Deal

A two year deal for home and away shirts for the first team and all K's Youth teams

Monday 20th May 2019
Bostik League

Non League System Allocations

Kingstonian remain in the Bostik League Premier Division for another season.

Sunday 19th May 2019
Hayden Bird

Kingstonian Appoint New First Team Manager

The Bird is the Word.

Friday 17th May 2019