Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Kingstonian News

Kingstonian

Three Friendly Matches Arranged

K's manager Hayden Bird has arranged three away friendlies in preparation for the re-start of the league season.

Thursday 26th November 2020
Kingstonian

Updated League fixture list

Our Pitching-In Isthmian League games will re-commence on 19th December.

Wednesday 25th November 2020
Kingstonian

Logging on details for Sunday's Virtual Awards Night

This Sunday's event kicks off at 7.45pm.

Monday 23rd November 2020
Sparkle Foundation

Christmas Cards from Sparkle Malawi

Find out how to help Sparkle Malawi by buying some Christmas Cards from them.

Thursday 19th November 2020
Kingstonian

Virtual Awards Night 2019-20

Kingstonian's awards will be handed out at a Zoom meeting that all supporters can attend on Sunday 29th November.

Wednesday 18th November 2020
Kingstonian

One new coaching staff and one new player

We welcome Jamie Howell and Declan Skura to the K's.

Wednesday 18th November 2020
Omarr Lawson

Omarr Lawson leaves Kingstonian

Midfielder moves to the South Coast to sign for Whitehawk.

Tuesday 10th November 2020
Kingstonian

Terry Vincent - Funeral Details

Long time supporter will be laid to rest this Thursday

Monday 9th November 2020
Kingstonian Supporters Club logo

12th Man Scheme

The draws have now taken place for the October and November prizes in the 12th Man Scheme.

Monday 9th November 2020
Corie Andrews

Kingstonian 3-1 Haringey Borough

A Corie Andrews hat-trick helps K's to a fine win to move the hoops up to sixth.

Thursday 5th November 2020
Kingstonian

Bar and Burger Van to open tomorrow night

Almost business as pseudo usual on Wednesday

Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Football Association

FA confirms suspension of "non-elite" football from Thursday

Tomorrow's game against Haringey Borough will be it at least until after 2nd December.

Tuesday 3rd November 2020