Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Kingstonian News

A point gained against the Moatsiders

James Maw reports on a New Year's afternoon that K's secure a point against in-form opposition.

Monday 7th January 2019
Kingstonian

Bishop's Stortford 0-3 Kingstonian

K's up to second after a fine victory at Bishop's Stortford.

Saturday 5th January 2019
Knaphill

...then we'll be on our way to Knaphill!

On Tuesday we have a second attempt at playing our county cup tie at Knaphill.

Friday 4th January 2019
Bishop's Stortford

We're on our way to Bishop's Stortford!

It's been a long, long, long time since we visited the FA Amateur Cup holders...

Friday 4th January 2019
Kingstonian

Ladies' Team Back In Action on Sunday

Kingstonian's Ladies will be away to Comets at 11am this Sunday.

Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Rob Tolfrey

Kingstonian 0-0 Merstham

The first game of the calendar year ends goalless.

Tuesday 1st January 2019
Joint 2018-19 Fixture List

2019 Fixture List

There's plenty of football going on at King George's Field in 2019.

Sunday 30th December 2018

K's move to second for Christmas

Taimour Lay reports on a fine afternoon for the visitors at King George's Field, which, this time, was a good thing.

Sunday 23rd December 2018
James Daly celebrates

Spotlight on James Daly

Intrepid interviewer Taimour Lay trapped James Daly in a corner and forced him into an interview for the K's programme...

Sunday 23rd December 2018
Ks at Corinthian-Casuals 2018-12-22

Corinthian-Casuals 1-2 Kingstonian

The K's moved into second place with a hard-fought victory over the landlords.

Thursday 27th December 2018
Footballwebpages

Kingstonian Website Update

Welcome to the new official Kingstonian FC website, powered by Football Web Pages!

Friday 21st December 2018

K's Roll Over the Rocks

Simon Grier reports on a very wet but successful afternoon for the K's.

Wednesday 19th December 2018