Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Kingstonian News

Walton Casuals

Surrey Senior Cup Semi-Final Draw

If K's beat the Blues, it's a visit to the Stags next

Wednesday 6th March 2019

Grier's Guide to Harlow

Originally in last Saturday's W&F programme, here is Simon Grier's guide to our destination this Saturday, Harlow in Essex.

Tuesday 5th March 2019
Dean Brennan

Dean Brennan programme column

Ahead of Friday’s Meet the Manager event, here are Dean Brennan’s programme notes from yesterday’s match against Wingate:

Sunday 3rd March 2019
Dean Brennan

Meet the Manager

Friday 8th March, 7.30pm kick-off in the bar at King George's Field.

Friday 22nd February 2019
Wingate & Finchley

Kingstonian 1-2 Wingate and Finchley

Dean Brennan is still on the lookout for his first win as Kingstonian manager as K's fall to defeat at home to Wingate and Finchley

Saturday 2nd March 2019
Surrey Football Association

K's visit to Metropolitan Police arranged

Kingstonian will visit Imber Court on Tuesday 2nd April for their Surrey Senior Cup Quarter-Final

Friday 1st March 2019
Kingstonian Ted

Young Carers Day this Saturday!

Saturday's home game against Wingate and Finchley sees our second Young Carers Day of the season.

Thursday 28th February 2019
Metropolitan Police

K's to visit Imber Court in Surrey Senior Cup

Kingstonian will be away to Metropolitan Police in the SSC Quarter-Final.

Tuesday 26th February 2019
Brightlingsea Regent

Brightlingsea Regent 2-0 Kingstonian

Six debutants and a missed penalty help to add up to defeat at Brightlingsea

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Connor Smith

K's sign Connor Smith on loan from Billericay

Former Irish U19 and U21 international midfielder joins K's on loan for the rest of the season.

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Dan Spence

K's sign Dan Spence on loan from Woking

Former Eastleigh and Sutton United full back joins the K's on a month's loan

Saturday 23rd February 2019
James Kaloczi

K's sign James Kaloczi

Defender-midfielder James Kaloczi becomes Kingstonian's fourth signing of the day, joining from Hemel Hempstead Town.

Friday 22nd February 2019