Log in or Register

K's in the Isthmian League Premier for 2022-23


Kingstonian once again in the Premier Division of the Isthmian League next season.

The Football Association has this afternoon confirmed the constitutions of the various leagues for the 2022-23 season, and the Isthmian League Premier Division will be comprised of the following clubs:

  • Aveley
  • Billericay Town
  • Bishop's Stortford
  • Bognor Regis Town
  • Bowers and Pitsea
  • Brightlingsea Regent
  • Carshalton Athletic
  • Canvey Island
  • Corinthian-Casuals
  • Cray Wanderers
  • Enfield Town
  • Folkestone Invicta
  • Haringey Borough
  • Hastings United
  • Herne Bay
  • Hornchurch
  • Horsham
  • Kingstonian
  • Lewes
  • Margate
  • Potters Bar Town
  • Wingate and Finchley

So, five clubs have left the Premier Division - promoted teams Worthing and Cheshunt, plus relegated clubs East Thurrock United, Leatherhead and Mersham - whilst five join, Billericay Town coming down from the National League South, with Aveley, Canvey Island, Hastings United and Herne Bay winning promotion from the level below.

Published Thursday 12th May 2022