Log in or Register

Club Allocations for 2021-22 Season

Pitching In Isthmian League

Completely unchanged in the Premier Division, many moves down below...

Kingstonian have once again been placed in the Premier Division of the Pitching In Isthmian League, in a 22-club division that is unchanged from the two recently abandoned seasons in 2019-20 and 2020-21.

The line-up is as follows:

Premier Division: Bishop's Stortford, Bognor Regis Town, Bowers and Pitsea, Brightlingsea Regent, Carshalton Athletic, Cheshunt, Corinthian-Casuals, Cray Wanderers, East Thurrock United, Enfield Town, Folkestone Invicta, Haringey Borough, Hornchurch, Horsham, Kingstonian, Leatherhead, Lewes, Margate, Merstham, Potters Bar Town, Wingate and Finchley, Worthing.

North Division: AFC Sudbury, Aveley, Barking, Basildon United, Brentwood Town, Bury Town, Canvey Island, Coggeshall Town, Dereham Town, Felixstowe and Walton United, Grays Athletic, Great Wakering Rovers, Hashtag United, Heybridge Swifts, Hullbridge Sports, Maldon and Tiptree, Romford, Stowmarket Town,Tilbury, Witham Town.

South Central Division: Ashford Town (Middlesex), Basingstoke Town, Bedfont Sports, Binfield, Bracknell Town, Chalfont St Peter, Chertsey Town, Chipstead, Guernsey FC, Hanwell Town, Marlow, Northwood, South Park, Staines Town, Sutton Common Rovers, Thatcham Town, Tooting and Mitcham United, Uxbridge, Westfield, Whyteleafe.

South East Division: Ashford United, Burgess Hill Town, Chichester City, Corinthian, Cray Valley Paper Mills, East Grinstead Town, Faversham Town, Hastings United, Haywards Heath Town, Herne Bay, Hythe Town, Lancing, Phoenix Sports, Ramsgate, Sevenoaks Town, Sittingbourne, Three Bridges, VCD Athletic, Whitehawk, Whitstable Town.

Binfield, Corinthian, Hashtag United, Lancing, Stowmarket Town and Sutton Common Rovers have all been promoted from the level below.

Basingstoke Town and Thatcham Town have switched from the Southern League.

Cambridge City, Histon and Soham Town Rangers have all joined the new Northern Premier League Midlands Division.

Finally, FC Romania, Harlow Town, Hertford Town, Waltham Abbey and Ware have all been transferred to the Southern League Central Division.

All allocations are subject to FA ratification - fixtures should be due out sometime in early to mid July for a league season that will start on 14th August.

Published Tuesday 18th May 2021