Log in or Register

2019-2020 Premier Division Fixture List

Kingstonian

K's at home on opening day, Leatherhead the visitors again on the final day.

Kingstonian's Premier Division fixtures have just been released, the list is as follows (fixtures are, as usual, subject to change):

Sat 10 Aug - H vs. Cray Wanderers
Tue 13 Aug - A vs. Wingate and Finchley
Sat 17 Aug - H vs. Margate
Sat 24 Aug - A vs. Hornchurch
Mon 26 Aug - H vs. Bishop's Stortford
Sat 31 Aug - A vs. Merstham

Sat 7 Sep - FA Cup First Qualifying Round
Sat 14 Sep - H vs. Bowers and Pitsea
Sat 21 Sep - H vs. Enfield Town (or FAC 2Q)
Sat 28 Sep - A vs. Worthing
Mon 30 Sep - A vs. Haringey Borough

Sat 5 Oct - H vs. Cheshunt (or FAC 3Q)
Sat 12 Oct - A vs. Carshalton Athletic
Sat 19 Oct - H vs. East Thurrock United (or FAC 4Q)
Wed 23 Oct - H vs. Bognor Regis Town
Sat 26 Oct - FA Trophy First Qualifying Round

Sat 2 Nov - A vs. Brightlingsea Regent
Sat 9 Nov - A vs. Folkestone Invicta (or FAC 1 or FAT 2Q)
Sat 16 Nov - H vs. Lewes
Sat 23 Nov - H vs. Horsham (or FAT 3Q)
Sat 30 Nov - A vs. Leatherhead (or FAC 2)

Sat 7 Dec - H vs. Merstham
Sat 14 Dec - A vs. Potters Bar Town (or FAT 1)
Sat 21 Dec - H vs. Corinthian-Casuals

Wed 1 Jan - A vs. Bishop's Stortford
Sat 4 Jan - A vs. Cheshunt
Sat 11 Jan - H vs. Haringey Borough (or FAT 2)
Sat 18 Jan - A vs. East Thurrock United
Sat 25 Jan - H vs. Carshalton Athletic

Sat 1 Feb - A vs. Bognor Regis Town
Sat 8 Feb - H vs. Brightlingsea Regent
Sat 15 Feb - A vs. Cray Wanderers
Wed 19 Feb - H vs. Wingate and Finchley
Sat 22 Feb - H vs. Worthing
Sat 29 Feb - A vs. Enfield Town

Sat 7 Mar - A vs. Lewes
Sat 14 Mar - H vs. Folkestone Invicta
Sat 21 Mar - A vs. Margate
Sat 28 Mar - H vs. Potters Bar Town

Sat 4 Apr - A vs. Bowers and Pitsea
Sat 11 Apr - H vs. Hornchurch
Mon 13 Apr - A vs. Corinthian-Casuals
Sat 18 Apr - A vs. Horsham
Sat 25 Apr - H vs. Leatherhead

Published 6 days ago