Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Isthmian Under 18s News

Kingstonian

FA Youth Cup news

K's to visit Eastbourne Borough this coming Thursday plus news of the draw

Friday 2nd October 2020
Kingstonian

Under 18s in big FA Youth Cup win

Kingstonian reach double figures to advance to the Second Qualifying Round

Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Kingstonian

FA Youth Cup Second Qualifying Round draw

If they win on Wednesday at Arundel, the young K's will be on their travels again.

Friday 18th September 2020
Arundel

K's Under 18s trip to Arundel set

K's to play Arundel on Wednesday 23rd September in the FA Youth Cup

Tuesday 15th September 2020
Kingstonian

FA Youth Cup draw

K's will play familiar opposition in the Preliminary Round of the FA Youth Cup

Tuesday 18th August 2020
Kingstonian

K's beaten in FA Youth Cup by Magpies

Kingstonian's excellent FA Youth Cup run comes to a close at York Road

Thursday 31st October 2019
Kingstonian

FA Youth Cup Second Round draw

Potential league opposition for the winners of the tie between Maidenhead United and Kingstonian.

Friday 25th October 2019
Maidenhead United

K's to meet Maidenhead United in FA Youth Cup

The young K's will visit the young Magpies in the First Round of the FA Youth Cup.

Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Kingstonian

K's Through to First Round of FA Youth Cup

On a great night of cup football for the club, Stephen Drewett's team win at Alwyns Lane.

Thursday 17th October 2019
Kingstonian

Under 18s to visit Chertsey Town on Wed 16th October

K's supporters have the choice of the first team in the Surrey Cup or the Under 18s in the FA Youth Cup.

Thursday 10th October 2019
Chertsey Town

K's away to Chertsey Town in FA Youth Cup

One game away from joining the pro sides - and the game takes place against the young Curfews.

Friday 4th October 2019
Kingstonian

Excellent Start to the Under 18s Season Continues

K's have moved into the Third Qualifying Round of the FA Youth Cup

Thursday 3rd October 2019