Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Isthmian Under 18s News

Kingstonian

Kingstonian Under 18s

We're hoping to field two teams this coming season.

5 days ago
Nigel James (holding ol' Big Ears!)

Nigel James interview

James Barrett Sterling interviews new Under 18s manager, Nigel James

Saturday 12th June 2021
Nigel James (holding ol' Big Ears!)

Kingstonian welcome Nigel James to the club.

Nigel joins the management team to run Kingstonian's Under 18s.

Saturday 12th June 2021
Kingstonian

FA Youth Cup news

K's to visit Eastbourne Borough this coming Thursday plus news of the draw

Friday 2nd October 2020
Kingstonian

Under 18s in big FA Youth Cup win

Kingstonian reach double figures to advance to the Second Qualifying Round

Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Kingstonian

FA Youth Cup Second Qualifying Round draw

If they win on Wednesday at Arundel, the young K's will be on their travels again.

Friday 18th September 2020
Arundel

K's Under 18s trip to Arundel set

K's to play Arundel on Wednesday 23rd September in the FA Youth Cup

Tuesday 15th September 2020
Kingstonian

FA Youth Cup draw

K's will play familiar opposition in the Preliminary Round of the FA Youth Cup

Tuesday 18th August 2020
Kingstonian

K's beaten in FA Youth Cup by Magpies

Kingstonian's excellent FA Youth Cup run comes to a close at York Road

Thursday 31st October 2019
Kingstonian

FA Youth Cup Second Round draw

Potential league opposition for the winners of the tie between Maidenhead United and Kingstonian.

Friday 25th October 2019
Maidenhead United

K's to meet Maidenhead United in FA Youth Cup

The young K's will visit the young Magpies in the First Round of the FA Youth Cup.

Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Kingstonian

K's Through to First Round of FA Youth Cup

On a great night of cup football for the club, Stephen Drewett's team win at Alwyns Lane.

Thursday 17th October 2019