Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Isthmian Under 18s News

Maidenhead United

K's to meet Maidenhead United in FA Youth Cup

The young K's will visit the young Magpies in the First Round of the FA Youth Cup.

37 minutes ago
Kingstonian

K's Through to First Round of FA Youth Cup

On a great night of cup football for the club, Stephen Drewett's team win at Alwyns Lane.

4 days ago
Kingstonian

Under 18s to visit Chertsey Town on Wed 16th October

K's supporters have the choice of the first team in the Surrey Cup or the Under 18s in the FA Youth Cup.

Thursday 10th October 2019
Chertsey Town

K's away to Chertsey Town in FA Youth Cup

One game away from joining the pro sides - and the game takes place against the young Curfews.

Friday 4th October 2019
Kingstonian

Excellent Start to the Under 18s Season Continues

K's have moved into the Third Qualifying Round of the FA Youth Cup

Thursday 3rd October 2019
Kingstonian

Under 18s Cup tie news

The date is arranged for Kingstonian's next FA Youth Cup tie, plus County Cup details.

Monday 23rd September 2019
Kingstonian

FA Youth Cup Second Qualifying Round draw

A home game beckons for the winners of the Abbey Rangers vs Kingstonian tie next Thursday.

Friday 13th September 2019
Dorking Wanderers

Under 18s: Kingstonian 1-5 Dorking Wanderers

K's go out of the League Cup at the First Round stage

Friday 13th September 2019
Abbey Rangers

Date arranged for Abbey Rangers cup tie

Kingstonian will visit Abbey Rangers next Thursday 19th September, 7.45pm kick-off for their FA Youth Cup First Qualifying Round tie.

Thursday 12th September 2019
Kingstonian

U18s: Corinthian-Casuals 0-6 Kingstonian

K's get their FA Youth Cup campaign off to a perfect start.

Wednesday 11th September 2019
Corinthian-Casuals and Kingstonian

FA Youth Cup date set

K's will visit Corinthian-Casuals on Monday 9th September, kick-off at 7.30pm

Friday 30th August 2019
Kingstonian's Under 18s team

Kingstonian U18s 5-0 Tooting and Mitcham United

A fine start to the new season in the Isthmian Youth League Central Division.

Friday 30th August 2019