Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest CCL Under 18s News

Grant-McLellan Cup Final report

A second evening in three days at Burnham, and a second trophy win in three days.

Thursday 26th May 2022
Kingstonian

Kingstonian U18s 3-1 Ascot United U18s

David Lopes and Marco Haigh in the goals again as K's win their second trophy in three days.

Thursday 26th May 2022

CCL League Cup Final match report

A fine second half performance gives Kingstonian a cup final win over Godalming Town

Tuesday 24th May 2022
Kingstonian

Kingstonian U18s 4-1 Godalming Town U18s

K's come back from a goal down to win the Combined Counties League Youth Cup Final.

Monday 23rd May 2022
Kingstonian

Two Under 18s Cup Finals This Week!

Not one, but two Cup Finals coming right up for Kingstonian's under 18s squad

Saturday 21st May 2022

K's into Quarter-Finals of Grant-McLellan Cup

A very hard fought contest is decided by a late goal.

Wednesday 9th March 2022

K's move into Second Round of Grant-McLellan Cup

Kingstonian will now host either Croydon or Merstham (West) in the next round.

Monday 31st January 2022
Kingstonian

Under 18s teams fixture lists update

Plenty of changes and some venue alterations.

Thursday 6th January 2022
Kingstonian

CCL Under 18s Tony Ford Cup Draw

The draw for the Tony Ford Youth Challenge Cup has been made.

Sunday 12th December 2021
Kingstonian

Surrey U18s Midweek Cup Draw

Both the Isthmian Youth League and Combined Counties League teams have home draws.

Sunday 7th November 2021

Another Fine Home Win for CCL Under 18s

K's clinical finishing the difference in a battle against the young Moatsiders.

Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Kingstonian

Under 18s Fixture Updates

Games have had to be re-arranged for a number of reasons...

Friday 29th October 2021