Academy Team - The team

Taylor Green

Midfield
W 4 L 11 D 3
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (18)
September 2016
Wed 14 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
October 2016
Wed 5 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
Wed 19 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
November 2016
Wed 2 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Wed 23 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
December 2016
Wed 7 Dec, 13:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '84 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
January 2017
Wed 18 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Wed 25 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Mon 30 Jan, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
February 2017
Wed 8 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 22 Feb, 13:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Wed 1 Mar, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '55 )
Wed 8 Mar, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '15 , '24 )
  • Yellow Card ( '37 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors