Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kingstonian FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ryan Gondoh

Striker
W 3 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Past Players
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Mon 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '90 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Mon 19 Dec, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '48 )
Tue 10 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 , '62 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors