Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kingstonian FC app

View

First Team - The team

Reece Beckles

Striker
W 13 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for: Past Players
September 2015
Mon 28 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Mon 9 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '27 )
Mon 16 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 25 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 12 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
February 2016
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Mon 29 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
March 2016
Sun 6 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
  • Goal ( '77 )
Mon 14 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Mon 4 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Wed 6 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 19 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '91 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors