Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kingstonian FC app

View

First Team - The team

Michael Onovwigun

Midfield
W 3 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Past Players
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '25 , '32 )
Mon 12 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Mon 19 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 27 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
October 2016
Sun 2 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Mon 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Mon 24 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors