Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kingstonian FC app

View

First Team - The team

Danny Gallagher

Midfield
W 3 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: Past Players
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Mon 12 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors