Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kingstonian FC app

View

First Team - The team

Alex Addai

Midfield
W 17 L 15 D 9
Appearances:
41
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (41)
July 2014
Sat 5 Jul, 12:00
a
Pre-season
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 12 Jul, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Sun 13 Jul, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 19 Jul, 15:00
a
Pre-season
D
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
August 2014
Sat 2 Aug, 15:00
h
Pre-season
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Tue 5 Aug, 19:45
a
Pre-season
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Wed 20 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
September 2014
Mon 1 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Wed 24 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Mon 29 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sun 12 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 21 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Mon 27 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Tue 13 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '16 )
Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 20 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Mon 26 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Tue 10 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 23 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '40 )
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '62 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sun 12 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '73 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors