Match Reports

March 2017

Mon 20 Mar, 19:45, League
Tolfrey Heroics Can't Prevent Hamlet Victory

Tolfrey Heroics Can't Prevent Hamlet Victory

1 week ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian make it nine winless as the upcoming trio of games look to be pivotal.

Sat 18 Mar, 15:00, League
Billericay Prove Too Strong for Plummeting K's

Billericay Prove Too Strong for Plummeting K's

1 week ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's worries increase once again as Blues inflict three goal defeat on them at the Kingsmeadow.

Sat 11 Mar, 15:00, League
Improved K's Still No Match For Trawlerboys

Improved K's Still No Match For Trawlerboys

2 weeks ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian make it seven winless games as Lowestoft score early to win

Sat 4 Mar, 15:00, League
Sleepwalking Into The Abyss

Sleepwalking Into The Abyss

3 weeks ago

By Kingstonian FC

Plenty for Rupert Cane to lament at the Kingsmeadow.

February 2017

Sat 18 Feb, 15:00, League
K's Bedevilled by Powerful Angels Second Half

K's Bedevilled by Powerful Angels Second Half

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

Tonbridge Angels cruise to a worryingly easy 3-0 victory at Kingsmeadow against a worryingly off-form K's.

Sat 11 Feb, 15:00, League
From Franceville to Sudbury

From Franceville to Sudbury

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

Taimour Lay notices little change in temperature as he watches K's give up another lead.

Sat 4 Feb, 15:00, League
Moss rescues K's from the spot

Moss rescues K's from the spot

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

A 90th minute penalty from Ryan Moss given after Pelayo Pico Gomez is fouled salvages a point for the K's.

January 2017

Mon 30 Jan, 19:45, League
Heartbreaking Injury Time Defeat For K's...Part II

Heartbreaking Injury Time Defeat For K's...Part II

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

Lightning strikes twice in three days as K's lose again with the last kick of the game.

Sat 28 Jan, 15:00, League
Heartbreaking Injury Time Defeat For K's...Part I

Heartbreaking Injury Time Defeat For K's...Part I

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's lead for much of the game at Needham Market but fall to a late comeback including a 94th minute penalty.

Sat 14 Jan, 15:00, League
Kingstonian Score One More Than Leatherhead

Kingstonian Score One More Than Leatherhead

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Leatherhead scored twice, Kingstonian scored thrice.

Tue 10 Jan, 19:45, Cup
Disappointing K's Beaten By Curfews

Disappointing K's Beaten By Curfews

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Chertsey Town booked their place in the quarter-finals of the county cup with a deserved 1-0 victory over the K's.

Sat 7 Jan, 15:00, League
K's Take Their Chances and Hold On For Win

K's Take Their Chances and Hold On For Win

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Three first half goals are ultimately enough for K's to win an important three points at home to Staines Town.

Mon 2 Jan, 15:00, League
K's Pay The Penalty

K's Pay The Penalty

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

First half missed chances punished as Metropolitan Police win from the penalty spot.

December 2016

Sat 31 Dec, 15:00, League
A Microcosm In Ninety Minutes

A Microcosm In Ninety Minutes

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's nearly secure a brilliant result but are denied at the very end.

Mon 26 Dec, 15:00, League
Lamont and Gondoh Light Up Kingsmeadow

Lamont and Gondoh Light Up Kingsmeadow

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Spectacular goals from Aaron Lamont and Ryan Gondoh are the catalyst for a Boxing Day victory for K's.

Mon 19 Dec, 19:45, League
Early Goal Seals Dulwich Victory

Early Goal Seals Dulwich Victory

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Nyren Clunis' strike in the 5th minute enough for Hamlet victory at Kingsmeadow.

Sat 17 Dec, 15:00, League
Fog fails to deny K's three points

Fog fails to deny K's three points

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian scored a valuable win in very foggy conditions at Billericay Town.

Tue 13 Dec, 19:45, Cup
K's Defeat the Met Police on Penalties

K's Defeat the Met Police on Penalties

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's through to the Third Round thanks to a 7-6 shoot-out victory over the Blues after a goalless draw.

Sat 10 Dec, 15:00, League
Awful K's Blown Away by Trawlerboys

Awful K's Blown Away by Trawlerboys

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

A four goal burst in the first 23 minutes sees Lowestoft power past a poor Kingstonian side.

Wed 7 Dec, 19:45, League
Grays Give K's The Blues

Grays Give K's The Blues

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Simon Grier reports on a disappointing Wednesday evening in Aveley.

Sat 3 Dec, 15:00, League
Never Miss a Game. Never.

Never Miss a Game. Never.

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Taimour Lay reports on a match he didn't see...

November 2016

Tue 29 Nov, 19:45, League
Rocks do the double over the K's

Rocks do the double over the K's

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

A goal in either half puts Bognor Regis Town back on top of the Ryman Premier.

Sat 26 Nov, 15:00, Cup
Lower League Opposition Does For K's Again

Lower League Opposition Does For K's Again

4 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Southern League side North Leigh continue their fine FA Trophy run with a 1-0 win over Kingstonian.

Sat 19 Nov, 15:00, League
Calm, Confident, Clinical K's Soundly Defeat Harrow

Calm, Confident, Clinical K's Soundly Defeat Harrow

4 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's score their biggest ever victory against Harrow Borough at Earlsmead.

Tue 15 Nov, 19:45, Cup
K's Win Big at the Longmead Stadium

K's Win Big at the Longmead Stadium

4 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Quality goals from Pelayo Pico Gomez and Joe Turner carry K's into the Third Qualifying Round.

Sat 12 Nov, 15:00, Cup
We'll Meet Again...

We'll Meet Again...

4 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's and Tonbridge to meet for a third time after an exciting FA Trophy draw at the Kingsmeadow.

Sat 5 Nov, 15:00, League
Disciplined K's Gain Valuable Three Points

Disciplined K's Gain Valuable Three Points

4 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

An early headed goal from Alan Inns gives K's a hard-fought victory over Tonbridge Angels.

Tue 1 Nov, 19:45, League
K's Turn On The Style to Defeat Hendon

K's Turn On The Style to Defeat Hendon

4 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian's first visit to Silver Jubilee Park ends with a big win.

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Moss Strikes Twice to Lift K's

Moss Strikes Twice to Lift K's

5 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

In a game of two halves, K's come back to defeat Lewes in the FA Trophy at Kingsmeadow.

Mon 24 Oct, 19:45, League
Worthing Punish K's Errors

Worthing Punish K's Errors

5 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Worthing go home with all the points after a 3-1 victory at Kingsmeadow.

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, League
Harlow Take A Chance and Take A Win

Harlow Take A Chance and Take A Win

5 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Harlow Town win their first away game of the season with a Jared Small goal midway through the second half.

Mon 17 Oct, 19:45, League
Late goals condemn K's to home defeat

Late goals condemn K's to home defeat

5 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Enfield Town win 2-0 to gain their first away victory of the season.

Sat 15 Oct, 15:00, League
K's Done In By Costly Errors

K's Done In By Costly Errors

5 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian's second visit of the season to a promoted club ends, like the first, in defeat.

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
K's Into Top Eight With Powerful Second Half Performance

K's Into Top Eight With Powerful Second Half Performance

5 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian produced their best performance of the season with an excellent 3-0 win over AFC Sudbury.

Sun 2 Oct, 15:00, League
K's Into Top Half of Table With Win

K's Into Top Half of Table With Win

5 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian come from behind to grind out a 2-1 victory over a stubborn Grays Athletic team.

Fixtures
Wed 29 Mar
a
League 14:00
Thu 30 Mar
h
Under 18s Merstham
League 19:30
Sat 1 Apr
h
First Team Leatherhead
League 15:00
Sun 2 Apr
h
Ladies' First Team Hackney WFC
League 14:00
Mon 3 Apr
h
First Team Burgess Hill Town
League 19:45
a
Under 18s Tonbridge Angels
League 19:45
Wed 5 Apr
a
Academy Team Carshalton Athletic FC
League 14:00
Thu 6 Apr
a
Under 18s Raynes Park Vale
League 19:45
Sat 8 Apr
a
First Team Worthing
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors