Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kingstonian FC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Mon 20 Nov, 19:45, League
Hoops Battle Hard But To No Avail

Hoops Battle Hard But To No Avail

3 days ago

By Kingstonian FC

Rupert Cane reports on a night when Billericay Town had too much class for the hosts.

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
K's Disappoint away to Tooting and Mitcham

K's Disappoint away to Tooting and Mitcham

5 days ago

By Kingstonian FC

Taimour Lay reports on a poor day for the K's at the KNK Stadium.

Mon 13 Nov, 19:45, Cup
K's Move into the Third Qualifying Round

K's Move into the Third Qualifying Round

1 week ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's finally see off the Tangerines and the Swifts are next.

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, Cup
K's Fight Back to Force Replay

K's Fight Back to Force Replay

1 week ago

By Kingstonian FC

Down 0-2 at half time, Kingstonian come back to draw 2-2 at Ashford Town (Middlesex).

Tue 7 Nov, 19:45, League
K's Snatch Defeat from the Jaws of Victory

K's Snatch Defeat from the Jaws of Victory

2 weeks ago

By Kingstonian FC

For most of the game, Kingstonian played very well, but Metropolitan Police surged late and finished them off anyway.

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
K's Impress at Silver Jubilee Park

K's Impress at Silver Jubilee Park

2 weeks ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian end Hendon's 100% home record with an excellent performance.

October 2017

Tue 31 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Super K's Win Replay

Super K's Win Replay

3 weeks ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's produce an excellent display to defeat Thurrock in FA Trophy Replay

Fri 27 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Two goals for Mbo but Thurrock earn replay

Two goals for Mbo but Thurrock earn replay

3 weeks ago

By Kingstonian FC

A crazy game ends all square as Thurrock equalise thrice.

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Fiddes Thunderbolt Wins It For K's

Fiddes Thunderbolt Wins It For K's

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

A volley from just outside the area in second half stoppage time from Alec Fiddes wins the game against Wingate and Finchley.

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Gallant K's Fall Just Short

Gallant K's Fall Just Short

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's unfortunate to lose 2-1 at Lowestoft Town.

Tue 10 Oct, 19:45, League
Another Fruitless Away Trip

Another Fruitless Away Trip

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's lose their third in a row as Brightlingsea Regent are victorious.

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
K's Implode Again in First Half

K's Implode Again in First Half

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

Non-League Day the dampest of squibs for Kingstonian.

Tue 3 Oct, 19:30, League
Heavy defeat for K's at the Green Elephant Stadium

Heavy defeat for K's at the Green Elephant Stadium

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

Burgess Hill overcome early deficit to crush visitors 5-1.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Haysman Double Lifts K's to Fourth

Haysman Double Lifts K's to Fourth

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's produce an excellent performance to deservedly down the Angels.

Tue 26 Sep, 19:45, League
K's Come From Behind to Defeat Rocks

K's Come From Behind to Defeat Rocks

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

Goals from Tom Derry and Noel Mbo give K's all three points at Nyewood Lane against Worthing.

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
That's the Way To Do It!

That's the Way To Do It!

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's produce their performance of the season to defeat Harlow Town 6-0.

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
K's Exit League Cup with Terminal Velocity

K's Exit League Cup with Terminal Velocity

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Walton Casuals deservedly move into Round Two with two goals from Josh Kelly.

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Brackley Too Good for K's in Emirates FA Cup

Brackley Too Good for K's in Emirates FA Cup

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

National League North side ease into Third Qualifying Round at Kingstonian's expense.

Mon 11 Sep, 19:45, League
Flat K's Beaten by Blues

Flat K's Beaten by Blues

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Simon Grier reports on a poor evening for the K's at the Grove

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Sapps Provides a Catalyst

Sapps Provides a Catalyst

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Within four minutes of coming on as substitute, Ricky Sappleton leads the K's from a 1-2 deficit to a 3-2 advantage.

Fri 1 Sep, 19:45, Cup
K's Defeat Shoreham with Penalties

K's Defeat Shoreham with Penalties

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Two spot kicks from Lewis Taylor help K's into the Second Qualifying Round of the FA Cup.

August 2017

Mon 28 Aug, 15:00, League
K's Score! K's Score Again! K's Win!

K's Score! K's Score Again! K's Win!

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

After three scoreless games, K's strike twice in three minutes to defeat Merstham.

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Away team make themselves at home at the Grove

Away team make themselves at home at the Grove

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Taimour Lay reports on K's first home Saturday game at Fetcham Grove

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, League
Swans Repeatedly Peck Holes in K's Defences

Swans Repeatedly Peck Holes in K's Defences

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Staines Town stomp all over a lackadaisical Kingstonian squad with a 5-0 thrashing.

Mon 14 Aug, 19:45, League
K's Held to a Draw by Brave Hillians

K's Held to a Draw by Brave Hillians

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's and injury-hit Burgess Hill Town battle to a 0-0 draw at Fetcham Grove.

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
K's Stun Title Favourites With Last Minute Win

K's Stun Title Favourites With Last Minute Win

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Lewis Taylor is one of a team of heroes as his goal in the 90th minute gives K's an outstanding 1-0 win at Billericay Town.

Fixtures
Sun 26 Nov
a
Under 15s Royals Wandgas Youth
League TBC
a
Under 16s Eagles Aldershot Boys and Girls
Cup TBC
h
Under 16s Colts Rocks Lane
League TBC
a
Under 18s Colts Kew Park Rangers Royals
League TBC
a
Ladies' First Team Hampton and Richmond Borough
League 14:00
h
First Team Heybridge Swifts
Cup 15:00
h
Under 16s Royals Sandgate Uxbridge
League 15:00
Wed 29 Nov
a
League 14:00
h
First Team Worthing
League 19:45
Thu 30 Nov
a
Sportswik Under 18s Metropolitan Police
League 19:45
Sat 2 Dec
h
First Team Dorking Wanderers
League 15:00
Tue 5 Dec
a
First Team Horley Town
Cup 19:45
Wed 6 Dec
h
League 14:00
Thu 7 Dec
h
Sportswik Under 18s Sutton United
League 19:45
Sat 9 Dec
a
First Team Leiston
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors