Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kingstonian FC app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
A mad ten minutes results in a draw

A mad ten minutes results in a draw

4 days ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's lose a lead and then equalise in the last ten minutes at Hornchurch.

Sat 1 Dec, 15:00, League
Haringey Ease Past Off-Colour K's

Haringey Ease Past Off-Colour K's

1 week ago

By Kingstonian FC

Haringey Borough serve notice on the rest of the league that they are promotion contenders.

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, League
James Daly worldie gives Kingstonian another three points

James Daly worldie gives Kingstonian another three points

2 weeks ago

By Kingstonian FC

A wonderful goal from James Daly just before the hour is enough for K's to move into second place.

Tue 20 Nov, 19:45, League
Big Away Win for Super K's

Big Away Win for Super K's

3 weeks ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's on a roll as they defeat Wingate and Finchley 4-0 at the Maurice Rebak Stadium.

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Faal on Fire as K's Earn Another Home Win

Faal on Fire as K's Earn Another Home Win

3 weeks ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's are now unbeaten in eight at home as Mo Faal is the catalyst for another important victory.

Wed 14 Nov, 19:45, League
K's relationship with Fetcham Grove worsens...

K's relationship with Fetcham Grove worsens...

4 weeks ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian re-create memories of much of the 2017-18 season by getting beat at Fetcham Grove.

Sat 10 Nov, 15:00, League
First Away League Win for the K's

First Away League Win for the K's

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

Elliott Buchanan's 84th minute goal gives K's a big win on the road

Wed 7 Nov, 19:45, League
Tonbridge equalise late to claim a draw

Tonbridge equalise late to claim a draw

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

Both teams get a deserved point after a 1-1 draw at King George's Field.

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Gutsy K's Win Important Three Points

Gutsy K's Win Important Three Points

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

Despite losing Tommy Brewer to two bookable offences, the K's score a late goal to defeat Lewes.

October 2018

Tue 30 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Frustration as K's Exit FA Trophy

Frustration as K's Exit FA Trophy

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's lose a goal lead twice as Bedford Town come back to win 3-2.

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Two Late Goals Mean a Replay

Two Late Goals Mean a Replay

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's and Eagles must go again on Tuesday night

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Seven Up for Kingstonian

Seven Up for Kingstonian

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

Relentless K's blast seven goals past unfortunate Hawks.

Tue 16 Oct, 19:45, Cup
K's power past Krooners in County Cup

K's power past Krooners in County Cup

1 month ago

By Kingstonian FC

It's Knaphill next for Kingstonian in Round One of the Surrey Senior Cup

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Oh we don't like to be beside the seaside

Oh we don't like to be beside the seaside

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's come up short yet again on the South Coast of England

Sat 6 Oct, 14:00, League
K's Power Past Folkestone Invicta

K's Power Past Folkestone Invicta

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's produce their best performance for a long time with a fine victory over Folkestone Invicta.

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Hawks Come Back Late to Claim Point

Hawks Come Back Late to Claim Point

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Just as K's look like securing three points, Whitehawk equalise in the 88th minute.

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Morale Boosting Late Win for K's

Morale Boosting Late Win for K's

2 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Goals from Shaun Lucien, Greg Cundle and Tommy Brewer lift K's to a 3-2 win over Bishop's Stortford.

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, Cup
The FA Cup is a figment of Kingstonian's imagination

The FA Cup is a figment of Kingstonian's imagination

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian's cup run hits the wall before it gets into a trot.

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Nothing doing for K's in Bognor

Nothing doing for K's in Bognor

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

K's slip into bottom three again with defeat at Nyewood Lane.

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
K's Get A "W" At Last

K's Get A "W" At Last

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Finally, Kingstonian get a victory in what was not the most memorable game of all time.

Fri 24 Aug, 19:45, League
K's Defeated Yet Again

K's Defeated Yet Again

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Zero points at home from two games consign K's to bottom three.

Tue 21 Aug, 19:45, Cup
Bracknell Town pip K's on penalties

Bracknell Town pip K's on penalties

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

After an exciting 3-3 draw at Larges Lane, K's bow out after a shoot-out.

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
Better from the K's

Better from the K's

3 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian look like a team for the first time this season as they get off the mark with a draw at Carshalton Athletic.

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
Potters Bar Town win easily against inert K's

Potters Bar Town win easily against inert K's

4 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian made it no points from six this season with a dire performance against an inspired home team.

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
Big Day Goes Flat for K's

Big Day Goes Flat for K's

4 months ago

By Kingstonian FC

Kingstonian's first home game at King George's Field goes more than a bit wrong.

Fixtures
Thu 13 Dec
h
Isthmian Under 18s Sutton United
League 19:30
Sat 15 Dec
h
First Team Bognor Regis Town
League 15:00
Sun 16 Dec
h
Ladies' First Team South London WFC
League 14:00
Sat 22 Dec
a
First Team Corinthian-Casuals
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors