Ladies' First Team - The team

Olivia Watson

W 7 L 10 D 4
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
7
August 2016
September 2016
Sun 4 Sep, 13:00
a
League
W
Sun 11 Sep, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sun 18 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sun 25 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '40 )
October 2016
Sun 2 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '85 )
November 2016
Sun 6 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sun 13 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
December 2016
Sun 11 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '52 )
January 2017
  • Goal ( '43 )
Sun 29 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2017
Sun 5 Feb, 11:00
a
League
L
Sun 12 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 19 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sun 12 Mar, 13:30
a
League
W
April 2017
Sun 2 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 9 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors