Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Kingstonian News

Leatherhead

Leatherhead game re-re-arranged

We'll try and get this game played on 14th November

Monday 29th October 2018
Kingstonian

Bedford Town Match One Report

Rupert Cane reports on a thrilling cup tie that turned and twisted more than a turny-twisty thing.

Monday 29th October 2018
Elliott Buchanan

Kingstonian 1-1 Bedford Town

K's take the lead in injury time at the end of the game...only for the Eagles to equalise to force a replay.

Saturday 27th October 2018
Louie Theophanous is the man in black.

When Taimour met Louie...

Our new (but returning) No 10 is a 26-year-old south London barber, proud new Dad and K’s best left-sided goal-threat since Andre McCollin. After his brace at home to Folkestone on 6 October, Taimour Lay loitered in the bar long enough to ask him some questions.

Monday 22nd October 2018
Harlow Town

Harlow Town Match Report

Relentless K's blast seven goals past unfortunate Hawks.

Sunday 21st October 2018
Kingstonian

Kingstonian 7-0 Harlow Town

Brilliant K's can't stop scoring as they fire seven past Hawks.

Saturday 20th October 2018
Alfie Doughty

K's sign Charlton youngster on loan

Alfie Doughty joins Kingstonian from Charlton Athletic on a month's loan.

Friday 19th October 2018
Farnborough

Farnborough friendly next Monday

K's will visit Farnborough next Monday (7.45pm) for a friendly match.

Thursday 18th October 2018
Linesman's flag

Worthing Match Report

Jamie Cutteridge reports on another miserable trip to the seaside.

Wednesday 17th October 2018
Gas Man

Camberley Town Match Report

Rupert Cane reports on a very Gasson evening.

Wednesday 17th October 2018
Floodlights

Camberley Town 0-5 Kingstonian

A comfortable win for the K's at Krooner Park sets up a First Round tie at Knaphill.

Tuesday 16th October 2018
Bedford Town

K's home to Bedford Town in FA Trophy

K's to host the Eagles on 27th October at King George's Field.

Monday 15th October 2018