Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Kingstonian News

Grand Openings - www.grandopenings.co.uk

Grand Openings - New Two Year Shirt Sponsorship Deal

A two year deal for home and away shirts for the first team and all K's Youth teams

Monday 20th May 2019
Bostik League

Non League System Allocations

Kingstonian remain in the Bostik League Premier Division for another season.

Sunday 19th May 2019
Hayden Bird

Kingstonian Appoint New First Team Manager

The Bird is the Word.

Friday 17th May 2019
Flag

Kingstonian Supporters Club - Design Help Please

Ideas for designs for some large flags are requested

Sunday 12th May 2019
Kingstonian

First Team Manager Required

Kingstonian invite applications for the post of First Team Manager.

Sunday 28th April 2019
Leatherhead

Kingstonian 0-4 Leatherhead

K's finish a poor season on a low.

Saturday 27th April 2019
Sparkle Malawi Thank You to K's Supporters

Message from Sparkle Malawi

Sparkle Malawi's message to Kingstonian supporters after the Walk Through History

Saturday 27th April 2019
Merstham

Merstham match report

James Maw reports on a warm afternoon and a game that didn't warm the hearts of K's supporters.

Wednesday 24th April 2019
John Howarth and Vicky Jones with Kingstonian Ted

Walk Through History raises over £1000

This season's Kingstonian Supporters Club Walk Through History has raised over £500 for each of two charities.

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Save the Children

Save the Children Fund collection result from Saturday

Thank you for your donations on Saturday!

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Merstham

Merstham 2-0 Kingstonian

The Moatsiders kept their play-off hopes alive against a disappointing K's team.

Monday 22nd April 2019
AFC Hornchurch

Kingstonian 2-3 AFC Hornchurch

Kingstonian's Premier Division survival is fully confirmed, but it comes on a disappointing afternoon at King George's Field.

Saturday 20th April 2019