Log in or Register

Latest NewsLatest Kingstonian News

Harlow Town

Harlow Town Match Report

Relentless K's blast seven goals past unfortunate Hawks.

Sunday 21st October 2018
Kingstonian

Kingstonian 7-0 Harlow Town

Brilliant K's can't stop scoring as they fire seven past Hawks.

Saturday 20th October 2018
Alfie Doughty

K's sign Charlton youngster on loan

Alfie Doughty joins Kingstonian from Charlton Athletic on a month's loan.

Friday 19th October 2018
Farnborough

Farnborough friendly next Monday

K's will visit Farnborough next Monday (7.45pm) for a friendly match.

Thursday 18th October 2018
Linesman's flag

Worthing Match Report

Jamie Cutteridge reports on another miserable trip to the seaside.

Wednesday 17th October 2018
Gas Man

Camberley Town Match Report

Rupert Cane reports on a very Gasson evening.

Wednesday 17th October 2018
Floodlights

Camberley Town 0-5 Kingstonian

A comfortable win for the K's at Krooner Park sets up a First Round tie at Knaphill.

Tuesday 16th October 2018
Bedford Town

K's home to Bedford Town in FA Trophy

K's to host the Eagles on 27th October at King George's Field.

Monday 15th October 2018
Harlow Town

Harlow Town poster

Alex Beard's latest K's poster is available here.

Sunday 14th October 2018
Camberley Town

We're on the way to Camberley!

Simon Grier dusts off his A-Z and uses some local knowledge ahead of our Surrey Senior Cup tie.

Sunday 14th October 2018
Worthing

Worthing 3-1 Kingstonian

Another disappointing visit to the South Coast as two late goals give the Rebels a victory.

Saturday 13th October 2018
Wingate & Finchley

Wingate and Finchley visit re-arranged

This match will now be on Tuesday 20th November.

Friday 12th October 2018