Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kingstonian FC

View

New venue and date for Hornchurch friendly

2 months ago By Kingstonian FC

The K's will now play the Urchins at Fetcham Grove on Monday 31st July.

Kingstonian's scheduled friendly away to AFC Hornchurch on Thursday 20th July has had to be called off as the Urchins' pitch will not be ready for use.

Instead, the match will be the first fixture for the K's using Fetcham Grove as their home ground, with the match kicking off at 7.45pm on Monday 31st July.

Updated 13:14 - 11 Jul 2017 by Kingstonian FC

Where next?

Reading U23s 5-1 Kingstonian Young Royals side open up a 4-0 half time lead and go on to victory against K's.
Horsham 1-2 Kingstonian Tom Derry scores two as K's come from behind to defeat the Hornets at Lancing.

Fixtures
Tue 26 Sep
a
First Team Worthing
League 19:45
Wed 27 Sep
h
Academy Team Aldershot Town FC
League 14:00
Thu 28 Sep
h
Sportswik Under 18s Leatherhead
League 19:30
Sat 30 Sep
h
First Team Tonbridge Angels
League 15:00
Sun 1 Oct
a
Under 13s Eagles Raynes Park Vale Blues
League TBC
a
Under 14s Colts Leatherhead Youth
Cup TBC
a
Under 15s Royals Whitton Wanderers Youth
League TBC
a
Under 16s Colts Horley Town Youth
Cup TBC
a
Under 18s Colts Richmond Park FC The Stags
League TBC
h
Under 12s Colts Chipstead Youth Whites
Cup 10:00
h
Under 13s Royals Teddington Athletic Jaguars
League 10:00
h
Under 16s Royals Epsom and Ewell Colts Blues
Cup 10:00
a
Ladies' First Team Luton Town Development
League 11:00
h
Under 16s Eagles Chipstead Youth Greens
Cup 12:00
h
Under 12s Royals Carshalton Athletic Reds
League 12:30
Tue 3 Oct
a
First Team Burgess Hill Town
League 19:30
Wed 4 Oct
a
Academy Team Eastleigh FC Whites
League 14:00
Thu 5 Oct
h
Sportswik Under 18s Steyling Town
Cup 19:45
Sat 7 Oct
a
First Team Harrow Borough
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors