Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kingstonian FC


League Allocations for 2017-18

11 months ago By Kingstonian FC

Barring appeals, the line-ups are set for the coming season.

As expected, the K's will be in the Isthmian League Premier Division for the 2017-18 season.

Worcester City's decision to drop down to the Midland League Premier Division means that Harrow Borough have earned a reprieve from relegation and will remain in the Isthmian Premier once again.

There will be five new clubs in the Premier Division, with two of those appearing at this level for the first time - Brightlingsea Regent and Dorking Wanderers. The other three clubs are Margate, Thurrock and Tooting & Mitcham United.

The five clubs departing the division are Havant & Waterlooville and Bognor Regis Town, who join the National League South, plus AFC Sudbury, Canvey Island and Grays Athletic who all take part in the Isthmian League North in 2017-18.

The full line-up for all three Isthmian divisions is as follows:

Premier Division: Billericay Town, Brightlingsea Regent, Burgess Hill Town, Dorking Wanderers, Dulwich Hamlet, Enfield Town, Folkestone Invicta, Harlow Town, Harrow Borough, Hendon, Kingstonian, Leatherhead, Leiston, Lowestoft Town, Margate, Merstham, Metropolitan Police, Needham Market, Staines Town, Thurrock, Tonbridge Angels, Tooting and Mitcham United, Wingate and Finchley, Worthing.

Division One North: AFC Hornchurch, AFC Sudbury, Aveley, Barking, Bowers and Pitsea, Brentwood Town, Bury Town, Canvey Island, Cheshunt, Dereham Town, Grays Athletic, Haringey Borough, Heybridge Swifts, London Colney, Maldon and Tiptree, Mildenhall Town, Norwich United, Potters Bar Town, Romford, Soham Town Rangers, Tilbury, Waltham Abbey, Ware, Witham Town.

Division One South: Ashford United, Carshalton Athletic, Chipstead, Corinthian-Casuals, Cray Wanderers, East Grinstead Town, Faversham Town, Greenwich Borough, Guernsey FC, Hastings United, Haywards Heath Town, Herne Bay, Horsham, Hythe Town, Lewes, Molesey, Phoenix Sports, Ramsgate, Sittingbourne, South Park, Thamesmead Town, VCD Athletic, Walton Casuals, Whyteleafe.

Updated 10:01 - 15 May 2017 by Kingstonian FC

Where next?

AFC Hornchurch friendly arranged K's will visit the Hornchurch Stadium on Thursday 20th July.
Early Bird Season Ticket prices for 2017-18 Application forms will be available next week, but here's the prices...

Thu 26 Apr
First Team Dulwich Hamlet
League 19:45
Sportswik Under 18s Dorking Wanderers
League 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
First Team Needham Market
League 15:00
Wed 2 May
Sportswik Under 18s Chipstead
League 19:45

News sponsors


Club sponsors