Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kingstonian FC

View

K's to visit Billericay Town on opening day

4 months ago By Kingstonian FC

An interesting beginning to the 2017-18 season.

The Bostik League have released some of the fixtures for the upcoming 2017-18 season - all the fixtures will soon be available on this website in the Fixtures section and on the Bostik League's own website.

On opening day Saturday 12th August, K's will visit Craig Edwards' former team Billericay Town in a match that guarantees a large amount of interest.

Other games released so far include:
Bank Holiday Monday 28th August - A vs. Merstham
Non-League Day Saturday 7th October - A vs. Harrow Borough
Boxing Day Tuesday 26th December - H vs. Merstham
New Years Day Monday 1st January - A vs. Dulwich Hamlet
Last day of the regular season Saturday 28th April - H vs. Needham Market

Updated 09:26 - 13 Jul 2017 by Kingstonian FC

Where next?

Full Bostik League fixture list for K's The full league schedule from Billericay away to Needham Market at home.
Reading U23s 5-1 Kingstonian Young Royals side open up a 4-0 half time lead and go on to victory against K's.

Fixtures
Wed 22 Nov
a
Academy Team AFC Wimbledon
League 14:00
Thu 23 Nov
h
Sportswik Under 18s Dorking Wanderers
Cup 19:30
Sun 26 Nov
a
Under 15s Royals Wandgas Youth
League TBC
a
Under 16s Eagles Aldershot Boys and Girls
Cup TBC
h
Under 16s Colts Rocks Lane
League TBC
a
Under 18s Colts Kew Park Rangers Royals
League TBC
a
Ladies' First Team Hampton and Richmond Borough
Friendly 14:00
h
First Team Heybridge Swifts
Cup 15:00
h
Under 16s Royals Sandgate Uxbridge
League 15:00
Wed 29 Nov
a
League 14:00
h
First Team Worthing
League 19:45
Thu 30 Nov
a
Sportswik Under 18s Metropolitan Police
League 19:45
Sat 2 Dec
h
First Team Dorking Wanderers
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors