Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kingstonian FC


K's in Bostik League Premier for 2018-19

2 weeks ago By Kingstonian FC

The K's remain in the Bostik Premier next season after the FA today announced the allocations for the first four levels of non-league football.

Kingstonian will continue in the Bostik League Premier Division for the 2018-19 season after the FA today announced the constitutions of all the divisions of the top four levels in non-league football.

From the teams that K's faced in 2017-18, Billericay Town and Dulwich Hamlet move into the National League South, Tooting and Mitcham United drop into the new Bostik League South Central Division, whilst Hendon, Harrow Borough, Metropolitan Police, Staines Town, Leiston, Lowestoft Town and Needham Market all move into the Evo-Stik League South.

Entering the Bostik Premier for 2018-19 are Bognor Regis Town and Whitehawk who were relegated from the National League South; AFC Hornchurch, Potters Bar Town and Haringey Borough who won promotion from the Bostik North; Carshalton Athletic, Corinthian-Casuals and Lewes won promotion from the Bostik South whilst Bishop's Stortford have shifted over from the Evo-Stik League South.

The full line-up:
AFC Hornchurch, Bishop's Stortford, Bognor Regis Town, Brightlingsea Regent, Burgess Hill Town, Carshalton Athletic, Corinthian-Casuals, Dorking Wanderers, Enfield Town, Folkestone Invicta, Haringey Borough, Harlow Town, Kingstonian, Leatherhead, Lewes, Margate, Merstham, Potters Bar Town, Tonbridge Angels, Whitehawk, Wingate and Finchley, Worthing.

Updated 09:14 - 11 May 2018 by Kingstonian FC

Where next?

KIngstonian U18s Trials - 31st May Trials will take place at the end of the month to find players for our Isthmian Under 18s team.
Elliott Buchanan Kingstonian sign another top forward, with the 2017-18 Bostik Premier Golden Boot coming on board.

Sat 21 Jul
First Team Hastings United
Friendly 15:00
Tue 24 Jul
First Team South Park
Friendly 19:45
Sat 28 Jul
First Team Westfield
Friendly 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors