Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kingstonian FC

View

Full Bostik League fixture list for K's

2 months ago By Kingstonian FC

The full league schedule from Billericay away to Needham Market at home.

Sat 12 Aug - A vs. Billericay Town
Mon 14 Aug - H vs. Burgess Hill Town
Sat 19 Aug - A vs. Staines Town
Sat 26 Aug - H vs. Leatherhead
Mon 28 Aug - A vs. Merstham

Sat 2 Sep - FA Cup First Qualifying Round
Sat 9 Sep - H vs. Lowestoft Town
Mon 11 Sep - H vs. Metropolitan Police
Sat 16 Sep - A vs. Brightlingsea Regent (or FA Cup 2Q)
Sat 23 Sep - H vs. Harlow Town
Tue 26 Sep - A vs. Worthing
Sat 30 Sep - H vs. Tonbridge Angels (or FA Cup 3Q)

Tue 3 Oct - A vs. Burgess Hill Town
Sat 7 Oct - A vs. Harrow Borough
Sat 14 Oct - H vs. Billericay Town (or FA Cup 4Q)
Sat 21 Oct - H vs. Wingate and Finchley
Sun 29 Oct - H vs. Thurrock (FA Trophy 1Q)

Sat 4 Nov - A vs. Hendon (or FA Cup 1)
Tue 7 Nov - A vs. Metropolitan Police
Sat 11 Nov - H vs. Enfield Town (or FA Trophy 2Q)
Mon 13 Nov - H vs. Worthing
Sat 18 Nov - A vs. Tooting and Mitcham United
Sat 25 Nov - A vs. Folkestone Invicta (or FA Trophy 3Q)

Sat 2 Dec - H vs. Dorking Wanderers
Sat 9 Dec - A vs. Leiston
Sat 16 Dec - H vs. Margate (or FA Trophy 1)
Sat 23 Dec - A vs. Leatherhead
Tue 26 Dec - H vs. Merstham
Sat 30 Dec - H vs. Staines Town

Mon 1 Jan - A vs. Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 6 Jan - H vs. Thurrock
Sat 13 Jan - A vs. Needham Market
Sat 20 Jan - H vs. Brightlingsea Regent
Sat 27 Jan - A vs. Harlow Town

Sat 3 Feb - H vs. Tooting and Mitcham United
Sat 10 Feb - A vs. Enfield Town
Sat 17 Feb - A vs. Dorking Wanderers
Sat 24 Feb - H vs. Folkestone Invicta

Sat 3 Mar - A vs. Margate
Sat 10 Mar - H vs. Leiston
Sat 17 Mar - A vs. Tonbridge Angels
Sat 24 Mar - H vs. Harrow Borough
Sat 31 Mar - A vs. Lowestoft Town

Mon 2 Apr - H vs. Dulwich Hamlet
Sat 7 Apr - A vs. Wingate and Finchley
Sat 14 Apr - H vs. Hendon
Sat 21 Apr - A vs. Thurrock
Sat 28 Apr - H vs. Needham Market

All fixtures are, of course, subject to alteration.

Updated 11:04 - 13 Jul 2017 by Kingstonian FC

Where next?

Westfield friendly cancelled Hosts unable to secure an acceptable venue.
K's to visit Billericay Town on opening day An interesting beginning to the 2017-18 season.

Fixtures
Tue 26 Sep
a
First Team Worthing
League 19:45
Wed 27 Sep
h
Academy Team Aldershot Town FC
League 14:00
Thu 28 Sep
h
Sportswik Under 18s Leatherhead
League 19:30
Sat 30 Sep
h
First Team Tonbridge Angels
League 15:00
Sun 1 Oct
a
Under 13s Eagles Raynes Park Vale Blues
League TBC
a
Under 14s Colts Leatherhead Youth
Cup TBC
a
Under 15s Royals Whitton Wanderers Youth
League TBC
a
Under 16s Colts Horley Town Youth
Cup TBC
a
Under 18s Colts Richmond Park FC The Stags
League TBC
h
Under 12s Colts Chipstead Youth Whites
Cup 10:00
h
Under 13s Royals Teddington Athletic Jaguars
League 10:00
h
Under 16s Royals Epsom and Ewell Colts Blues
Cup 10:00
a
Ladies' First Team Luton Town Development
League 11:00
h
Under 16s Eagles Chipstead Youth Greens
Cup 12:00
h
Under 12s Royals Carshalton Athletic Reds
League 12:30
Tue 3 Oct
a
First Team Burgess Hill Town
League 19:30
Wed 4 Oct
a
Academy Team Eastleigh FC Whites
League 14:00
Thu 5 Oct
h
Sportswik Under 18s Steyling Town
Cup 19:45
Sat 7 Oct
a
First Team Harrow Borough
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors