Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Kingstonian FC app

View

Four away friendlies arranged for July

4 months ago By Kingstonian FC

The first four Kingstonian friendlies for the 2018-19 season are set.

The first set of pre-season friendlies have been arranged for the 2018-19 season - all are away from home so far, details of other matches (home and away) will follow as soon as possible.

The games are as follows:
Sat 21st July - A vs. Hastings United (3.00pm)
Tue 24th July - A vs. South Park (7.45pm)
Sat 28th July - A vs. Westfield (3.00pm)
Tue 31st July - A vs. Whyteleafe (7.45pm)

Updated 19:07 - 25 May 2018 by Kingstonian FC

Where next?

The Eagles are Coming! Crystal Palace will send a squad to King George's Field to play K's in August.
Manolis Gogonas and Daniel Ajakaiye K's duo turn down improved contract offers.

Up your game with easyfundraising

Fixtures
Sun 23 Sep
h
Ladies' First Team Comets LFC
League 14:00
Sat 29 Sep
a
First Team Whitehawk
League 15:00
Sun 30 Sep
a
Ladies' First Team Peckham Town
League 13:30
Wed 3 Oct
h
First Team Tonbridge Angels
League 19:45
Thu 4 Oct
h
Isthmian Under 18s Whitehawk
Cup 19:45
Sat 6 Oct
h
First Team Folkestone Invicta
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors