Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Kingstonian FC

View

Folkestone Invicta away game re-scheduled again

1 week ago By Kingstonian FC

The second reschedule of this fixture this season means that the K's visit the Fullicks Stadium on Tuesday 6th March.

This fixture was delayed from November to make way for a Kingstonian FA Trophy tie, now it's delayed from January to make way for a Kingstonian Surrey Senior Cup tie.

Kingstonian's visit to Folkestone Invicta at the Fullicks Stadium has now been re-scheduled for Tuesday 6th March, kicking off at 7.45pm.

Updated 15:10 - 12 Jan 2018 by Kingstonian FC

Where next?

Needham Market 1-2 Kingstonian Louie Theophanous at the double, scoring after 90 seconds of the first half and 45 seconds of the second half, helping K's to a big win.
Surrey Senior Cup date arranged K's will be in the away dressing room at Fetcham Grove on Wednesday 24th January.

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jan
a
Under 12s Royals Sutton United Youth
League TBC
h
Under 12s Colts Corinthian Casuals
League TBC
a
Under 13s Eagles Sheen Lions
League TBC
h
Under 13s Royals FC Athena Blues
League TBC
a
Under 14s Colts Epsom Town Youth
League TBC
h
Under 15s Royals Carshalton Athletic Blues
League TBC
h
Under 16s Eagles Sutton United
League TBC
a
Under 16s Royals Sandgate Uxbridge
Friendly TBC
a
Under 16s Colts Doverhouse Lions Blues
League TBC
h
Under 18s Colts Elm Grove Tornados
League TBC
Mon 22 Jan
a
Sportswik Under 18s Tooting & Mitcham United
League 19:30
Wed 24 Jan
a
Academy Team Corinthian-Casuals FC
League 14:00
a
First Team Leatherhead
Cup 19:45
Sat 27 Jan
a
First Team Harlow Town
League 15:00
Sun 28 Jan
h
Under 12s Royals Bracknell
League TBC
h
Ladies' First Team Godalming Town
League 14:00
Mon 29 Jan
h
First Team Margate
League 19:45
Tue 30 Jan
a
Sportswik Under 18s Sutton United
League 19:45
Wed 31 Jan
h
Academy Team Carshalton Athletic FC
League 14:00
Sat 3 Feb
h
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors